band photo Photo credit: Sean Martens

inventive yet familiar
Bluesy/Funky Roots Rock

Our May physical dates are not happening, but there are some streaming events!
The June east coast tour is cancelled, and the Oregon June tour dates are up in the air so please check with the venues or here first.
Please keep yourselves and each other safe.


Virtual Events!!!


Saturday May 16 time TBA
A half hour socially distant set recorded with the whole band on the Carportio Stage!
The set will be live streamed on Saturday around 5 pm PST/8 pm EST. There are workshops before. Bands start at 3 pm PST/6 pm EST. Multiple great bands will have streaming shows Friday May 15th, Saturday May 16th, and archives of the Oolong Boys on Sunday.
Here's just Ten Spiders' full set (i.e. with bonus tunes!) on YouTube
Here's all of Saturday's festival, which we were a part of. Here's who played in order of appearance: Indian Summer Jars, Dan Jamison, Bliss America, Hayley Jane, Ten Spiders, Yam Yam, Crippled But Free. Visit Saturn Stream for videos from all three days!


Sunday May 17 4:00-4:45 (PST)
Live stream of Rossi (electric guitar/banjo) and Steve (bass/acoustic guitar).

Sunday May 24 2:00-2:30 PST
Live stream of Rossi (banjo) and Momma Rossi (bass/maybe guitar).

Sunday May 31 4:00-4:45 (PST)
Live stream of Rossi (electric guitar/banjo) and Steve (bass/acoustic guitar).

Physical Events???




Follow us: